Live Q&A Calls occur every Monday at 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central and 9pm Eastern. Dialing in from home? Use (415) 697-0350, and the Phone Participant PIN: 898122#

 

08.14.2017 LIVE Q&A

07.31.2017 Live Q&A

07.09.2017 Live q&a call

6.11.2017 LIVE Q&A CALL

05.21.2017 LIVE Q&A

08/06/2017 live q&a

07.23.2017 Live Q&A 

07.03.2017 live q&a call

6.4.2017 LIVE Q&A CALL

5.15.2017 LIVE Q&A CALL

07.16.2017 live q&a

06.25.2017 LIVE Q&A

05.28.2017 LIVE Q&A CALL

5.7.2017 LIVE Q&A CALL